Birthmark – Birth of Omni Album Download

A list musician and song writer Birthmark comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Birth of Omni”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Birth of Omni”.

“Birth of Omni” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Birthmark worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Birth of Omni” was a successful project.

Download “Birth of Omni” Album Zip By Birthmark.

Birth of Omni ALBUM TRACKLIST BY Birthmark


  1. Snowflake in My Palm (Not for Long)
  2. Butterfly
  3. Birthday (Product of Our Lust)
  4. Rodney
  5. Baby Woncha Come on Home with Arone Dyer
  6. Boyfriend
  7. Green Skies
  8. Red Meadow
  9. I’m Awake
  10. Pretty Flowers