Psychorp & JeriQ – Evil Twin Album Download

A list musician and song writer Psychorp & JeriQ comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Evil Twin”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Evil Twin”.

“Evil Twin” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Psychorp & JeriQ worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Evil Twin” was a successful project.

Download “Evil Twin” Album Zip By Psychorp & JeriQ.

Evil Twin ALBUM TRACKLIST BY Psychorp & JeriQ

  1. JeriQ & PsychoYP – Disintegrate
  2. JeriQ & PsychoYP – No Stylist
  3. JeriQ & PsychoYP – First Milli
  4. JeriQ & PsychoYP – Breaking News (feat. Phyno)
  5. JeriQ & PsychoYP – Evil Twin